District News

  • Parkview Power Parkview Power is our theme this year. We are going to Celebrate how our learners can continue to be SuperHeros by being responsible, respectful, and safe. But then we are going to be Celebrating the Real Life Heros we have in our l... read more
  • Mayville HS Show Choir - Grand Champions The Mayville High School Cardinal Singers were Grand Champions at the Chocolate City Showcase in Burlington, Wisconsin on January 17th. This is the fifth consecutive year the group has been Grand Champion at this competition. read more
  • Mayville FFA Journey to a National Contest Article on Mayville FFA's trip to the National Contest read more

Connect with us

Calendar

<< February 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Choose a Calendar

Upcoming Events

February 2 - Monday
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
February 9 - Monday
04:00 PM - Math Meet at Kohler
February 10 - Tuesday
04:30 AM - Parenting with Love & Logic Class
February 11 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - FFA District Speaking Contest @ Lomira
February 12 - Thursday
Math and Science Marsh Field Trip
February 16 - Monday
07:30 AM - No School - Teacher Inservice
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
February 17 - Tuesday
03:00 PM - Earth Club
February 19 - Thursday
03:15 PM - MS Parent/Teacher Conferences
February 20 - Friday
Science Club day trip to Center for Nursing Excellence, Madison, WI
February 24 - Tuesday
03:15 PM - MS Parent/Teacher Conferences
March 2 - Monday
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • Phone: (920) 387-7963 • Fax: (920) 387-7979
Copyright © 2015 Mayville School School District. All Rights Reserved.