District News

  • Open Enrollment Open Enrollment

    2016-17 Alternative Open Enrollment: The open enrollment window for the 2016-17 school year is closed. Families interested in open enrollment are able to complete the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction alternative open enrollment process located at www.http://dpi.wi.gov/open-enrollment/applications/alternative

    read more
  • Closure/Emergency Procedures Closure/Emergency Procedures

    The safety of our students and staff is our top priority. The administration of the Mayville School District, may have reason to contact parents regarding a change in schedule due to bad weather, or to share an emergency alert or information about an incident. Click to read more.

    read more
  • District Social Media Sites District Social Media Sites

    The School District has many ways to communicate with students, parents and community. Check out all of the ways you can stay informed

    read more

District Tweets

Upcoming Events

February 27 - Monday
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
February 28 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Regionals
March 2 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
March 6 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
March 9 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
March 14 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
March 16 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
March 20 - Monday
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
March 21 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
March 23 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Volleyball: MS Match
March 24 - Friday
5:00 PM - Softball: JV Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
March 25 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Track: Varsity Game
March 27 - Monday
Golf: Boys Varsity first practice date
March 28 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls JV Match
7:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Match
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.