District News

  • Parkview Power Parkview Power is our theme this year. We are going to Celebrate how our learners can continue to be SuperHeros by being responsible, respectful, and safe. But then we are going to be Celebrating the Real Life Heros we have in our l... read more
  • Mayville HS Show Choir - Grand Champions The Mayville High School Cardinal Singers were Grand Champions at the Chocolate City Showcase in Burlington, Wisconsin on January 17th. This is the fifth consecutive year the group has been Grand Champion at this competition. read more
  • Mayville FFA Journey to a National Contest Article on Mayville FFA's trip to the National Contest read more

Connect with us

Calendar

<< February 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Choose a Calendar

Upcoming Events

February 28 - Saturday
09:00 PM - High School Winterfest
March 2 - Monday
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
March 5 - Thursday
Science Club annual field trip to Milwaukee, WI
03:45 PM - HS Parent/Teacher Conferences
March 8 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Public Information Meeting
March 9 - Monday
03:30 PM - Susan Retzlaff Exercise Class
04:00 PM - Math Meet at Horicon
March 10 - Tuesday
04:30 AM - Parenting with Love & Logic Class
12:40 PM - Job Shadow Rotation @ MEC
03:30 PM - Middle School Volleyball Game
03:30 PM - MS Wrestling Meet
06:00 PM - Job Shadow Parent Night @ MEC
March 11 - Wednesday
Challenge Day
05:00 PM - FA Sectional Speaking Contest @ Lomira
March 12 - Thursday
03:15 PM - Middle School Volleyball Game
06:00 PM - 5K Information Night
March 16 - Monday
Conference Academic Bowl
Forensics District Meet
03:30 PM - Susan Retzlaff Exercise Class
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
March 17 - Tuesday
12:40 PM - Job Shadow Rotation @ MEC
03:00 PM - Earth Club
03:30 PM - Middle School Volleyball Game
March 18 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - Public Information Meeting
March 23 - Monday
03:00 PM - Forensics Conference Meet
03:30 PM - Susan Retzlaff Exercise Class
March 26 - Thursday
03:30 PM - Middle School Volleyball Game
06:00 PM - HS Band & Vocal Jazz Pops Concert
March 27 - Friday
05:00 PM - FFA @ FVTC Appleton
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • Phone: (920) 387-7963 • Fax: (920) 387-7979
Copyright © 2015 Mayville School School District. All Rights Reserved.