Calendar

<< December 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Choose a Calendar

Upcoming Events

December 22 - Monday
07:00 PM - 6th-8th Grade Choir Concert
December 23 - Tuesday
Early Dismissal - 1:00 Release
December 24 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
December 25 - Thursday
No School - Winter Break
December 26 - Friday
No School - Winter Break
December 29 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
December 30 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
December 31 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
January 1 - Thursday
No School - Winter Break
January 2 - Friday
No School - Winter Break
January 5 - Monday
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
January 12 - Monday
04:00 PM - Math Meet at Oakfield
06:30 PM - Mayville HS/Horion HS Financial Aid Night
January 19 - Monday
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
Mayville School District • 234 N. John Street, Mayville, WI 53050 • Phone: (920) 387-7963 • Fax: (920) 387-7979
Copyright © 2014 Mayville School School District. All Rights Reserved.