District News

  • Parkview Power Parkview Power is our theme this year. We are going to Celebrate how our learners can continue to be SuperHeros by being responsible, respectful, and safe. But then we are going to be Celebrating the Real Life Heros we have in our l... read more
  • Mayville HS Show Choir - Grand Champions The Mayville High School Cardinal Singers were Grand Champions at the Chocolate City Showcase in Burlington, Wisconsin on January 17th. This is the fifth consecutive year the group has been Grand Champion at this competition. read more
  • Mayville FFA Journey to a National Contest Article on Mayville FFA's trip to the National Contest read more

Connect with us

Calendar

<< May 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Choose a Calendar

Upcoming Events

May 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - Post Referendum Focus Group
May 27 - Wednesday
06:30 PM - Athletics Award Night
07:00 PM - Post Referendum Focus Group
May 28 - Thursday
MHS Spring Band and Choir Concert
03:30 PM - 8th Grade Planning Conferences
May 31 - Sunday
01:00 PM - MHS Graduation
June 1 - Monday
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
June 2 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 8th Grade Recognition
June 4 - Thursday
Last Day of School 1:00 Dismissal
June 15 - Monday
Summer School Start
08:00 AM - FFA State Convention @ Madison
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
June 16 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - FFA State Convention @ Madison
June 17 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - FFA State Convention @ Madison
June 18 - Thursday
08:00 AM - FFA State Convention @ Madison
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • Phone: (920) 387-7963 • Fax: (920) 387-7979
Copyright © 2015 Mayville School School District. All Rights Reserved.